Music Suggestion Day 3

Today is one of those calm and relaxed study days. On days like this, I really enjoy kicking back and listening to good chill music. This is the perfect song. It’s by a band called Early Americans. They are a new band just starting out and they are absolutely amazing. Give it a listen, hope you enjoy it, and I hope you have a fantastic day.

While you are listening, here is a bit of art to enjoy as well. This is a piece I did over the summer at the beach. My friend and I found a decayed horseshoe crab shell, cleaned it (which took about a week), then I painted it.

Lighthouse horseshoe crab

Leave a Reply

