Music Suggestion Day 4

Alright, I’m officially in the Christmas Spirit. Four more days, just four more days…

I’ll be done with classes for the semester, and I’ll be in the snowy state of Pennsylvania, and I couldn’t be happier about it.

Anyways, on days like this I enjoy listening to some good ole’ Christmas music to brighten my mood. This video was actually sent to me via FaceBook by a friend of mine that has a “slight” obsession with Darren Criss. And I don’t really mean slight at all, it’s a pretty big obsession. This video is pretty amazing though, so I hope you enjoy it.

And if you don’t happen to celebrate Christmas, well, just enjoy yourselves anyways. Enjoy this time of the year any way you can.

As always, here’s a bit of art to enjoy while listening to the music. This is a pretty simple sketch I did a while back, but I like how it turned out. Let me know what you think.

Have a great day, everyone!

Touching hands

Leave a Reply

