Music Suggestion Day 5

Wednesday…. Wednesday is always that awkward day in the middle of the week where you’re half excited that the week is almost over and half depressed because it’s not almost over.  Did you know that on December 5th in 1492, Columbus discovered Hispaniola? Or, on this day in 1792, George Washington was re-elected US President? Orrrrr, that on this day in 1776, the first Fraternity was created? So, I do believe today should be some special holiday. We should not have to go to school/work today, but that’s just my opinion.

Anyways, today is always an energetic/productive day for me so that I can prepare myself for the weekend. So here’s a really cool upbeat song that I think you will all enjoy.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

