Music Suggestion Day 7

I know I haven’t posted anything in quite some time. I decided to take a break from life and travel to the northern part of the U.S. as well as Canada. I will definitely be uploading pictures of my exciting adventure. As for the music, I’ve been thinking of good songs to share with you, and I think I have the perfect song for today. I have spent most of my day thinking about our society today. What has happened? Why do we see so much hatred, so much violence, so much bigotry?

This song may be older, but it carries a strong message, make sure you pay attention to the words.

Love one another. Life is too short to be living in constant anger and fear. One simple act of kindness, one caring gesture, one word of inspiration is all it takes to help change the world. Where is the love?

Leave a Reply

