Saturday Stop Motion

Stop motion is easily one of my favorite forms of creativity. Anything is possible… everything is possible. We can take a dream, a nightmare, or just use pure imagination and bring it to life for all to see.

For instance, if you want to bring a wooden model to life, you certainly can do it!

Or…if you just want to make an animation about magic water, you can!

This art form is so fascinating to me. It brings objects to life, which changes my outlook on life. I often find myself looking at objects around my house or outside, wondering what they would be doing if they were able to live. This has inspired me to try my first stop motion film! I had a blast thinking up ideas for this, so maybe you will enjoy it. There will certainly be more to come.

Thanks everyone for reading. Love you guys.

Leave a Reply

